One Shocking Discovery. Seven Thrilling Adventures.

One Shocking Discovery. Seven Thrilling Adventures.

The much anticipated Seven Sequels launch this Wednesday October 1st, with seven new books from bestselling authors Eric Walters, Ted Staunton, Richard Scrimger, Norah McClintock, Sigmund Brouwer, John Wilson and Shane Peacock.

What’s the premise for The Seven Sequels?

Just months after the events in the original Seven (the series), a shocking discovery about their grandfather’s past launches seven grandsons into seven brand new adventures across the globe. From the cobblestones of Cambridge to the beaches of Uruguay, readers will follow the seven grandsons as they piece together the mystery in this thrilling adventure series.

Seven the Sequels Stack“This unusual series features seven books that are connected but can stand alone as individual adventures. Building upon a plot line first laid out in the “Seven” series (Orca, 2012), each entry follows one of David McLean’s seven grandsons as he embarks on a dangerous mission in a far flung locale, as per instructions in Grandpa McLean’s oddball will…This thrill-a-minute series will hook reluctant readers as well as fans of James Bond and Jason Bourne.” —School Library Journal, September 2014

New this October: Audiobooks will be available for all of The Seven Sequels, as well as the original Seven (the series).

Can’t wait two days for the launch? Visit to access free audio samples for each of the books.

Watch the trailer here:

Leave a Reply